

EXECUTIVE

Daryl Branscombe, President and CEO Chris Treadwell, Vice-President, Operations Patricia Seaman, Vice-President, Research

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Herb Emery David Campbell Richard Saillant Tom Bateman Mara Mallory

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Daryl Branscombe Chris Treadwell
David Besner Diane Murray
Maurice Harquail Alex Scholten
Patricia Seaman Marie Cashion
Sandy Robertson Kara Angus

ENERGY & ENVIRONMENT ADVISORY

David Besner, Chair Brad MacPherson Brennen Sisk Carl Duivenvoorden Sandy Robertson

HEALTH ADVISORY

Diane Murray, Chair Jim Carter Wally Waller Dr. John Keddy Ken McGeorge

EDUCATION ADVISORY

Chris Treadwell, Chair Marie Cashion Kara Angus

MUNICIPAL AFFAIRS ADVISORY

Jean-Guy Finn Frank Flanagan Alex Scholten Ken Harding Sandy Robertson

FINANCE & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ADVISORY

Maurice Harquail, Chair Kara Angus AGRICULTURAL
ADVISORY
Maurice Harquail