

EXECUTIVE

Daryl Branscombe, President and CEO Chris Treadwell, Vice-President, Operations Patricia Seaman, Vice-President, Research

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Herb Emery David Campbell Richard Saillant Tom Bateman Mara Mallory

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Daryl Branscombe Chris Treadwell Maurice Harquail Diane Murray Sandy Robertson Patricia Seaman

ENERGY & ENVIRONMENT ADVISORY

David Besner, Chair Brad MacPherson, Brennen Sisk Carl Duivenvoorden Sandy Robertson Peter Churcher

HEALTH ADVISORY

Diane Murray, Chair Jim Carter Wally Waller Dr. John Keddy Ken McGeorge Susan Currie

EDUCATION ADVISORY

Chris Treadwell, Chair Marie Cashion Kara Angus Clifford Cull Jane Sherard Tom Mueller Patricia Seaman

MUNICIPAL AFFAIRS ADVISORY

Jean-Guy Finn
Frank Flanagan
Alex Scholten
Ken Harding
Sandy Robertson

AGRICULTURAL ADVISORY

Maurice Harquail
Patricia Seaman